Home
About Us
ADNotes
Capabilities
Contact Us
Copyright Info
Publications
Shipping
Test Equipment

FAA Repair Station IROR086L 14560 Greeno Road           Fairhope, Alabama  36532  USA

Phone:  (334)928-8800 Fax: (334)928-8853 Watts: (800)264-7411

Business Hours:                7:30AM thru 4:30PM Central Time  Monday – Friday   Closed Holidays

After Hours A.O.G. Support: Digital Pager (334)304-5838

Customer Support:

is handled by General Manager Stan Waters.  He can be reached via or email at stan@go-airinc.com or by calling 1-334-928-8800

Customer Service:

is managed by Jon Curry at jon@go-airinc.com

Repair & Overhaul Quotes:

are prepared by Gene Waters at gene@go-airinc.com

Parts Sales:

are arranged by Mick Marchant at mick@go-airinc.com

Parts Purchasing:

are acquired by Lisa Shepard at lisa@go-airinc.com

Accounting:

is coordinated by Johnnie Miller at johnnie@go-airinc.com

Web Services:

are provided by Les Godwin at lgodwin@go-airinc.com

Copyright © 2000 AIRINC.  All rights reserved. | AIRINC Webmaster

[Home] [About Us] [ADNotes] [Capabilities] [Contact Us] [Copyright Info] [Publications] [Shipping] [Test Equipment]